FBC Pickers 2019 Schedule

October 21, 2016 mray Blog

 

Saturday, August 24 – Alder Springs Community, 6:00pm

Friday, August 30 – Altoona Health Care, 2:00pm

Wednesday, September 4 – TLC Oneonta, 9:00am

Wednesday, September 11 – Marshall Manor, 10:00am

Sunday, September 22 – Fairview United Methodist, Albertville, 5:00pm (?)

Wednesday, September 25 – Diversicare, Boaz, 2:30pm

Sunday, October 13 – Salem Methodist, Geraldine, 6:00pm (?)

Thursday, November 21 – Arab UMC, 11:00am

Sunday, December 8 – “Christmas Pickin'”, FBC Guntersville, 6:30pm

Wednesday, December 18 – NE Etowah Sr. Citizens, 11:00am