FBC Pickers 2019 Schedule

October 21, 2016 mray Blog

Thursday, April 18 – G’ville Senior Center (The Jim Session), 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 23 – Respite Program at FUMC, 1:00pm

Saturday, May 4 – Live Longer, Happy Fest, Civitan Park, 12:30pm

Thursday, May 9 – Locust Fork Baptist (Blount County Seniors), 10:00am

Tuesday, May 21 – FBC Albertville, 12:15pm

Thursday, May 30 –¬†Marshall Manor Nursing Home, 10:00am

Wednesday, June 12 – SBC Volunteers, Trussville, 6:00pm

Saturday, July 20 – Riverwood Senior Living, 3:00pm EST

Saturday, July 20 – Morrison’s Family Camp Meeting, 7:30pm EST

Sunday, July 28 – Sardis Baptist Church, 6:00pm

Sunday, August 11 – Union FUMC at Double Bridges, 6:00pm

Sunday, September 22 – Fairview United Methodist, Albertville, 5:00pm (?)

Sunday, October 13 – Salem Methodist, Geraldine, TBA

Sunday, December 8 – “Christmas Pickin'”, FBC Guntersville, 6:30pm